

Health Information Technology Advisory Council

May 18, 2023 Regular Meeting Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Joseph Quaranta (co-chair), Sumit Sajnani (co-chair), Dina Berlyn, Patricia Checko, Sandra Czunas (Josh Wojcik), Ted Doolittle, David Fusco, Mark Gildea, Jody Terranova, Joshua Scalora, Lisa Stump, Liz Taylor, Nicole Taylor, Michael Crain, Susan Israel, Alan Kaye, Cassandra Murphy, Nicolangelo Scibelli

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
April 20, 2023	Regular	To approve the April 20, 2023, Health Information Technology Advisory Council meeting minutes	Joseph Quaranta	Nicole Taylor	None	Passed
		To adjourn	Patricia Checko	Ted Doolittle	None	Passed