

Health Information Technology Advisory Council

April 18, 2024 Regular Meeting
Record of Votes

Voting Members Present:

Joseph Quaranta (co-chair), Sumit Sajnani (co-chair), Gary Archambault (DPH), Dina Berlyn, Patricia Checko, Byron Kennedy (DOC), Sandra Czunas (OSC), David Fusco, Mark Gildea, Susan Israel, Rebekah McLear, Cassandra Murphy, Bert Plant, Adam Prizio (OHA), Mark Raymond (DAS), Joshua Scalora (DDS), Jaime Rodriguez, Liz Taylor, Nicole Taylor, Thomas Woodruff, Gui Woolston

Voting Members Absent:

Patrick Charmel, Michael Crain, Geoffry Hook, Lisa Stump, Alan Kaye

Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
(1) To approve the April 18, 2024, Health Information Technology Advisory Council meeting minutes	Raymond	Checko	None	Passed

Active membership as of the date of this meeting = 26 / Quorum = 14