

## **Health Information Technology Advisory Council**

April 21, 2022 Record of Votes

## **Voting Members Present:**

Joseph Quaranta, Sumit Sajnani, Dina Berlyn, Robert Blundo, Patrick Charmel, Sandra Czunas, Ted Doolittle, David Fusco, Pareesa Goodwin, Susan Israel, Dennis Mitchell, Cassandra Murphy, Mark Raymond, Adelita Orifice, Nicolangelo Scibelli, Joe Stanford, Kelly Sinko Steuber, Nicole Taylor

<b>Meeting Date</b>	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
4-21-2022	Regular	To approve the March 17, 2022, Health Information Technology Advisory Council meeting minutes	Patrick Charmel	Mark Raymond	None	Passed
4-21-2022	Regular	To dissolve the current Health Information Exchange Sustainability Support Workgroup Charter	Mark Raymond	Pareesa Charmchi Goodwin	None	Passed
4-21-2022	Regular	To adjourn	Mark Raymond	N/A	None	Passed