

Health Information Technology Advisory Council

April 20, 2023 Regular Meeting Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Joseph Quaranta (co-chair), Sumit Sajnani (co-chair), Dina Berlyn, Sharonda Carlos, Patrick Charmel, Patricia Checko, Sandra Czunas (Josh Wojcik), Ted Doolittle, David Fusco, Mark Gildea, Rebekah McLear, Jody Terranova, Joshua Scalora, Mark Raymond, Kelly Sinko Steuber, Lisa Stump, Liz Taylor, Nicole Taylor, Michael Crain

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
April 20, 2023	Regular	To approve the March 16, 2023, Health Information Technology Advisory Council meeting minutes	Patricia Checko	Mark Raymond	None	Passed
		To adjourn	Lisa Stump	N/a	None	Passed