

Health Information Technology Advisory Council

April 18, 2024 Regular Meeting Record of Votes

Voting Members Present:

Joseph Quaranta (co-chair), Sumit Sajnani (co-chair), Byron Kennedy for Sharonda Carlos (DOC), Patrick Charmel, Patricia Checko, Sandra Czunas (OSC), David Fusco, Susan Israel, Cassandra Murphy, Adam Prizio (OHA), Mark Raymond (DAS), Joshua Scalora (DDS), Lisa Stump, Nicole Taylor (DCF – 1:20 p.m.), Thomas Woodruff, Geoffry Hook

Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
(1) To approve the February 15, 2024, Health Information Technology Advisory Council meeting minutes	Mark Raymond	Susan Israel	None	Passed
(2)To accept the annual Advance Planned Document.	Lisa Stump	Mark Raymond	None	Passed

Active membership as of the date of this meeting = 25 / Quorum = 13