

## **Health Information Technology Advisory Council**

March 17, 2022 Record of Votes

## **Voting Members Present:**

Joseph Quaranta, Sumit Sajnani, Dina Berlyn, Sharonda Carlos, Patricia Checko, Sandra Czunas, Mark Gildea, Pareesa Goodwin, Susan Israel, Dr. Alan Kay, Cassandra Murphy, Mark Raymond, Joe Stanford, Kelly Sinko Steuber, Liz Taylor, Nicole Taylor

<b>Meeting Date</b>	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
3-17-2022	Regular	To amend the agenda to include the corrected date of the Health Information Technology Advisory Council meeting minutes and to approve the February 17, 2022 minutes	Mark Raymond	Dr. Patricia Checko	N/A	Passed
3-17-2022	Regular	To adjourn	Mark Raymond	Dr. Nicole Taylor	N/A	Passed