

## **Health Information Technology Advisory Council**

## March 16, 2023 Regular Meeting Record of Votes

**Voting Members Present:** Joseph Quaranta (co-chair), Sumit Sajnani (co-chair), Dina Berlyn, Sharonda Carlos, Patrick Charmel, Sandra Czunas (Josh Wojcik), Mark Gildea, Susan Israel, Alan Kaye, Rebekah McLear, Jody Terranova, Cassandra Murphy, Joshua Scalora, Mark Raymond, Nicolangelo Scibelli, Kelly Sinko Steuber, Lisa Stump, Nicole Taylor, Gui Woolston

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
March 16, 2023	Regular	To approve the January 19, 2023, Health Information Technology Advisory Council meeting minutes	Mark Raymond	Nicole Taylor	None	Passed
		To adjourn	Lisa Stump	Sandra Czunas	None	Passed