

Health Information Technology Advisory Council

February 17, 2022 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present:

Joseph Quaranta, Sumit Sajnani, Dina Berlyn, Patrick Charmel, Patricia Checko, Sandra Czunas, Ted Doolittle, David Fusco, Mark Gildea, Susan Israel, Dennis Mitchell, Cassandra Murphy, William Petit, Mark Raymond, Robert Rioux, Nicolangelo Scibelli, Joe Stanford, Kelly Sinko Steuber, Lisa Stump, Nicole Taylor

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
2-17-2022	Regular	To approve the Health Information Technology Advisory Council meeting minutes of January 20, 2022	Patrick Charmel	Nicole Taylor	N/A	Passed
2-17-2022	Regular	To accept the Health Information Exchange Sustainability Support Workgroup (HIE-SSW) Charter as mended to add a self-insured representative to Article 3 regarding membership.	Mark Raymond	Nicolangelo Scibelli	N/A	Passed
2-17-2022	Regular	To adjourn the meeting	Lisa Stump	Patricia Checko	N/A	Passed