

Health Information Technology Advisory Council February 15, 2024 Regular Meeting Record of Votes

Voting Members Present:

Joseph Quaranta (co-chair), Sumit Sajnani (co-chair), Gary Archambault (DPH), Dina Berlyn, Byron Kennedy for Sharonda Carlos (DOC), Patricia Checko, Michael Crain, Sandra Czunas (OSC), David Fusco, Mark Gildea, Susan Israel, Alan Kaye, Rebekah McLear, Cassandra Murphy, Adam Prizio (OHA), Mark Raymond (DAS), Joshua Scalora (DDS), Lisa Stump, Nicole Taylor (DCF), Gui Woolston (DSS), Thomas Woodruff, Geoffry Hook, Jaime Rodriguez

Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
(1) To approve the December 21, 2023, Health Information Technology Advisory Council meeting minutes	Patricia Checko	Mark Raymond	None	Passed
(2) To accept the 2024 OHS Health IT Annual Report	Mark Raymond	Josh Scalora	None	Passed

Active membership as of the date of this meeting = 25 / Quorum = 13