

## **Health Information Technology Advisory Council**

December 21, 2023 Regular Meeting Record of Votes

## **Voting Members Present:**

Joseph Quaranta (co-chair), Sumit Sajnani (co-chair), Gary Archambault (DPH), Dina Berlyn, Byron Kennedy for Sharonda Carlos (DOC), Patricia Checko, Michael Crain, Sandra Czunas for Josh Wojcik (OSC), David Fusco, Mark Gildea, Susan Israel, Cassandra Murphy, Mark Raymond (DAS), Joshua Scalora (DDS), Nicole Taylor (DCF), Gui Woolston (DSS), Thomas Woodruff

Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
(1) To approve the October 19, 2023, Health Information Technology Advisory Council meeting minutes	Mark Raymond	Michael Crain	None	Passed
(2) To approve the 2024 Regular Meeting Schedule	Josh Scalora	Gui Woolston	None	Passed

Quorum as of the date of this meeting = 17