

Health Information Technology Advisory Council

December 15, 2022 Regular Meeting Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Joseph Quaranta (co-chair), Sumit Sajnani (co-chair), Dina Berlyn, Sandra Czunas (Josh Wojcik), Patrick Charmel, Patricia Checko, Ted Doolittle, David Fusco, Mark Gildea, Susan Israel, Alan Kaye, Dennis Mitchell, Cassandra Murphy, William Petit, Joshua Scalora, Mark Raymond, Krista Moore (Kelly Sinko Steuber), Elizabeth Taylor, Lisa Stump, Nicole Taylor, Rebecca McLear

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
Dec. 15, 2022	Regular	To approve the October 20, 2022, Health Information Technology Advisory Council meeting minutes as emailed to members on December 19, 2022.	Mark Raymond	Nicole Taylor	None	Passed
		To approve the 2023 regular meeting schedule for the HITAC	Lisa Stump	Mark Raymond	None	Passed
		To adjourn	Patrick Charmel	Susan Israel	None	Passed