

Health Information Technology Advisory Council

Thursday, October 21, 2021 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present:

Joseph Quaranta, Victoria Veltri, Elizabeth Taylor, Cindy Butterfield, Dennis Mitchell, Mark Raymond, Sandra Czunas, Ted Doolittle, David Fusco, Patricia Checko, Kimberly Martone, William Petit, Lisa Stump, Alan Kaye, Dina Berlyn, Pareesa Charmchi Goodwin, Susan Israel, Mark Gildea

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
10/21/21	Regular	To approve the September 23, 2021 meeting minutes of the Health IT Advisory Council	Mark Raymond	Victoria Veltri	N/A	Passed
10/21/21	Regular	To adjourn the meeting	William Petit	None	N/A	Passed