

Health Information Technology Advisory Council

October 20, 2022 Regular Meeting Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Joseph Quaranta, Sumit Sajnani, Dina Berlyn, Sandra Czunas (Josh Wojcik), Adam Prizio (Ted Doolittle), David Fusco, Mark Gildea, Susan Israel, Alan Kaye, Dennis Mitchell, Cassandra Murphy, William Petit, Joshua Scalora, Mark Raymond, Nicolangelo Scibelli, Krista Moore (Kelly Sinko Steuber), Gui Woolston, Elizabeth Taylor,

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
10/20/2022	Regular	To approve the August 18, 2022, Health Information Technology Advisory Council meeting minutes	Mark Raymond	Gui Woolston	None	Passed
10/20/2022	Regular	To adjourn	Mark Raymond	N/A	None	Passed