

Health Information Technology Advisory Council

January 20, 2022 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present:

Joseph Quaranta, Sumit Sajnani, Dina Berlyn, Robert Blundo, Patricia Checko, Sandra Czunas, Ted Doolittle, David Fusco, Mark Gildea, Pareesa Charmchi Goodwin, Susan Israel, Alan Kaye, Cassandra Murphy, William Petit, Mark Raymond, Nicolangelo Scibelli, Joe Stanford, Kelly Sinko Steuber, Lisa Stump, Nicole Taylor

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
1-20-2022	Regular	To approve the Health Information Technology Advisory Council meeting minutes of December 16, 2021	Mark Raymond	Nicolangelo Scibelli	N/A	Passed
1-20-2022	Regular	To accept the Health Information Technology 2021 Annual Report	Patricia Checko	Lisa Stump	N/A	Passed
1-20-2022	Regular	To adjourn	Lisa Stump	N/A	N/A	Passed