

Health Information Technology Advisory Council

January 19, 2023 Regular Meeting Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Joseph Quaranta (co-chair), Sumit Sajnani (co-chair), Dina Berlyn, Patricia Checko, Sandra Czunas (Josh Wojcik), Ted Doolittle, David Fusco, Mark Gildea, Susan Israel, Alan Kaye, Rebekah McLear, Dennis Mitchell, Cassandra Murphy, Joshua Scalora, Mark Raymond, Nicolangelo Scibelli, Lisa Stump, Elizabeth Taylor, Nicole Taylor, Gui Woolston

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
Jan. 19, 2023	Regular	To approve the December 15, 2022, Health Information Technology Advisory Council meeting minutes	Mark Raymond	Patricia Checko	None	Passed
		To accept the OHS Annual Health IT Report to the Connecticut General Assembly	Patricia Checko	Susan Israel	None	Passed
		To adjourn	Ted Doolittle	Mark Raymond	None	Passed