Health Information Technology Advisory Council Meeting Agenda

Meeting Date	Meeting Time	Location
May 16, 2019	1:00 pm – 3:00 pm	Hearing Room 1C, Legislative Office Building 300 Capitol Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106
	Web Conference:	Call-in: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923 Meeting ID: 713 572 476 https://zoom.us/j/713572476

Council Members						
Allan Hackney, HITO (Co-Chair)	Ted Doolittle, OHA	Jeanette DeJesus				
Joseph Quaranta (Co-Chair)	Mark Schaefer, SIM	Robert Blundo, AHCT				
Joe Stanford, DSS	Bruce Metz, UCHC CIO	Lisa Stump				
Mary Kate Mason, DMHAS	Robert Rioux	Patrick Charmel				
Cindy Butterfield, DCF	David Fusco	Alan Kaye, MD				
Cheryl Cepelak, DOC	Nicolangelo Scibelli	Dina Berlyn				
Vanessa Hinton, DPH	Patricia Checko	Tekisha Everette				
Dennis C. Mitchell, DDS	Robert Tessier	Patrick Troy, MD				
Mark Raymond, CIO	Lewis Bower	Stacy Beck				
Sandra Czunas, OSC						
Supporting Leadership						
Victoria Veltri, OHS	Alan Fontes, UCONN AIMS	Michael Matthews, CedarBridge				
	Tom Agresta, MD, UConn Health	Chris Robinson, CedarBridge				
	Kate Hayden, UConn Health	Carol Robinson, CedarBridge				

Agenda					
	Topic	Responsible Party	Time		
1.	Welcome & Call to Order	Allan Hackney	1:00 PM		
2.	Public Comment	Attendees	1:05 PM		
3.	Review and Approval of Minutes	Council Members	1:10 PM		
4.	Update on SUPPORT Act (HR 6, Section 5042) Planning	Michael Matthews	1:15 PM		
5.	Design Group and Subcommittee Updates	Michael Matthews	1:35 PM		
6.	Use Case Approach to Health Data Sharing	Allan Hackney	2:30 PM		
7.	Announcements	Allan Hackney	2:45 PM		
8.	Wrap up and Meeting Adjournment	Allan Hackney	2:50 PM		

 $\textbf{Meeting information is located at:} \ \underline{\text{https://portal.ct.gov/OHS/HIT-Work-Groups/Health-IT-Advisory-Council}}$