Health Information Technology Advisory Council

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Date	Meeting Time	Location
March 21, 2019	1:00 pm – 3:00 pm	Hearing Room 1C, Legislative Office Building
		300 Capitol Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106
	Web Conference:	Call-in: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923
		Meeting ID: 713 572 476
		https://zoom.us/j/713572476

Council Members			
Allan Hackney, HITO (Co-Chair)	Sandra Czunas, OSC	Jeanette DeJesus	
Joseph Quaranta (Co-Chair)	Mark Schaefer, SIM	Robert Blundo, AHCT	
Joe Stanford, DSS	Bruce Metz, UCHC CIO	Lisa Stump	
Mary Kate Mason, DMHAS	Ted Doolittle, OHA	Patrick Charmel	
Cindy Butterfield, DCF	David Fusco	Alan Kaye, MD	
Cheryl Cepelak, DOC	Nicolangelo Scibelli	Dina Berlyn	
Vanessa Hinton, DPH	Patricia Checko	Tekisha Everette	
Dennis C. Mitchell, DDS	Robert Tessier	Patrick Troy, MD	
Mark Raymond, CIO	Robert Rioux	Stacy Beck	
Supporting Leadership			
Victoria Veltri, OHS	Alan Fontes, UCONN AIMS	Michael Matthews, CedarBridge	
Sarju Shah, OHS	Tom Agresta, MD, UConn Health	Chris Robinson, CedarBridge	
	Kate Hayden, UConn Health		

Agenda					
	Торіс	Responsible Party	Time		
1.	Welcome & Call to Order	Allan Hackney	1:00 PM		
2.	Public Comment	Attendees	1:05 PM		
3.	Review and Approval of Minutes	Council Members	1:10 PM		
4.	Announcements	Allan Hackney	1:15 PM		
5.	Genomic Medicine Workshop	Michael Murray	1:25 PM		
6.	Establishment of the HIE Entity	Allan Hackney	1:45 PM		
7.	Development of the HIE Trust Framework	Allan Hackney	2:05 PM		
8.	Wrap up and Meeting Adjournment	Allan Hackney	3:00 PM		

Upcoming Meeting Schedule: 2019 Schedule

Meeting information is located at: <u>https://portal.ct.gov/OHS/HIT-Work-Groups/Health-IT-Advisory-Council</u>