

## **Healthcare Benchmark Initiative Steering Committee**

## Monday May 23, 2022 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present:						
1. Victoria Veltri		6. Cassandra Murphy		10. Fiona Scott Morton		
2. Paul Lombardo		7. Andy Markowski		11. Ben Alvarez		
3. Deidre Gifford		8. Kathy Silard		12. Stephanye Clarke		
4. Judy Dowd		9. Tiffany Donelson		13. Karen Moran		
5. Ted Doolittle						
Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
5/23/22	Regular	Approve 3/28/22 meeting minutes	Karen Moran	Kathy Silard	None	Approved
5/23/22	Regular	Adjourn	Ben Alvarez	Andy Markowski	None	Approved