

Healthcare Benchmark Initiative Steering Committee

Monday July 25, 2022 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present:						
1. Claudio Gualtieri		6. Cassandra Murphy		11. Ben Alvarez		
2. Paul Lombardo		7. Kathy Silard		12. Karen Moran		
3. Deidre Gifford		8. Stephanye Clark 13. Paul Grady				
4. Judy Dowd		9. Josh Wojcik				
5. Ted Doolittle		10. Lou Gianquinto				
Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
7/25/22	Regular	Approve 5/23/22 meeting minutes	Karen Moran	Kathy Silard	Claudio Gualtieri (A)	Approved
7/25/22	Regular	Adjourn	Karen Moran	Ted Doolittle	None	Approved