

## **Healthcare Benchmark Initiative Steering Committee**

## Monday January 24, 2022 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present:						
Victoria Veltri	Wendy Sherry	Andy Markowski	Kathy Silard	Tiffany Donelson		
Jeffrey Flaks	Paul Grady	Ted Doolittle	Fiona Scott Morton			
Deidre Gifford	Cassandra Murphy	Chris O'Connor	Lou Gianquinto			
Josh Wojcik	Chris Ulbrich	Ben Alvarez	Stephanye Clarke			
Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
1/24/22	Regular	Approve 12/20/21 meeting minutes	Ben Alvarez	Kathy Silard	None	Approved
1/24/22	Regular	Adjourn	Chris O'Connor	Ted Doolittle	None	Approved