

Healthcare Benchmark Initiative Steering Committee

Monday December 20, 2021

Record of Votes

Voting Members Present:						
Victoria Veltri	Wendy Sherry	Andy Markowski	Kathy Silard			
Paul Lombardo	Paul Grady	Ted Doolittle	Fiona Scott Morton			
Deidre Gifford	Cassandra Murphy	Judy Dowd	Lou Gianquinto			
Josh Wojcik	Chris Ulbrich	Ben Alvarez				
Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
12/20/21	Regular	Approve 11/30/21 meeting minutes	Ben Alvarez	Paul Lombardo	None	Approved
12/20/21	Regular	Approve 2022 meeting schedule	Kathy Silard	Ben Alvarez	None	Approved
12/20/21	Regular	Adjourn	Ben Alvarez	Andy Markowski	None	Approved