

## Healthcare Benchmark Initiative Data Analytics Workgroup

Thursday, August 24, 2023

Record of Votes

Voting Members Present:						
1. Michaela Dinan		4. Ayesha Clarke				
2. Lisa Douglas (for Mary		5. Josh Wojcik (chair)				
Lyon)						
3. Olga Armah						
Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays	Decisions
					(N)	
8/24/23	Regular	Approve Feb 15 meeting minutes	Olga Armah	Lisa Douglas	Ayesha Clarke(A)	Approved
8/24/23	Regular	Adjourn	Olga Armah	Ayesha Clark	None	Approved