

Healthcare Benchmark Data Analytics Workgroup

Thursday May 12, 2022 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present:						
1. Josh Wojcik		4. Susan Smith		7. Joe Quaranta		
2. Olga Armah		5. Mary Lyon		8. Dashni Sathasivam		
3. Alynne Mallory		6. Michaela Dinan				
Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions	Decisions
					(A) Nays (N)	
5/12/22	Regular	Adjourn	Mary Lyon	Susan Smith	None	Approved