

HBI Steering Committee Pharmacy Cost Mitigation Strategy Workgroup

Thursday, August 17, 2023

Record of Votes

Voting Members Present:						
1. Olga Armah		6. Marie Smith				
2. Ted Doolittle		7. Chris Ulbrich				
3. Heather Ferguson-Hull		8. Josh Wojcik (chair)				
4. Christine Marsh						
5. Lori Pasqualini						
Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
8/17/23	Regular	No votes				