

Stakeholder Advisory Board & Technical Team Meeting

Tuesday June 29, 2021 Record of Votes

Stakeholder Advisory Board Members Voting Members Present: Reginald Eadie, Kathy Silard, Theresa Riordan, Rob Kosior, Tekisha Everette, Ken Lalime, Karen Gee, Marie Smith, Howard Forman, Jill Zorn, Ted Doolittle, Kristen Whitney-Daniels, Nancy Yedlin.

Technical Team Voting Members Present: Paul Lombardo, Rae-Ellen Roy, Angela Harris, Paul Grady, Pat Baker, Rebecca Andrews, Judi Dowd, Vicki Veltri.

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
6/29/21	Technical Team	Accept Minutes from 2/22/21	Paul Grady	Rebecca Andrews	0	Approved
6/29/21	SAB	Accept Minutes from 3/25/21	Reginald Eadie	Rob Kosior	0	Approved
6/29/21	Combined	Adjourn	Howard Forman	Ted Doolittle	0	Approved