

## **Stakeholder Advisory Meeting**

Thursday, June 9, 2022 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present							
<ol> <li>Kelly Sinko Steuber</li> <li>Angela Harris</li> <li>Howard Forman</li> <li>Kristin Whitney-Daniels</li> <li>Marie Smith</li> </ol>				<ul><li>6. Hector Glynn</li><li>7. Rebecca Andrews</li><li>8. Susan Millerick</li><li>9. Jonathan Gonzalez-Taylor</li><li>10. Theresa Riordan</li></ul>			
<b>Meeting Date</b>	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by		Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
6/9/22	Regular	Approve March 10, 2022 Meeting Minutes	Susan Millerick		Angela Harris	None	Passed
6/9/22	Regular	To Adjourn	Susan Millerick		Angela Harris	None	Passed