

Stakeholder Advisory Meeting

Thursday, March 25, 2021 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Victoria Veltri, , Ken Lalime, Tekisha Everette, Margaret Flinter, Jonathan Gonzalez-Cruz, Nancy Yedlin, Pareesa Charmchi Goodwin, Richard Searles, Rob Kosior, Lori Pasqualini, Theresa Riordan, , Marie Smith, Jill Zorn, Kristen Whitney-Daniels, Hector Glynn, Karen Gee, Susan Millerick

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
3/25/21	Regular	To accept	Karen Gee	Theresa Riordan	Nancy Yedlin	Passed
		Meeting minutes				
3/25/21	Regular	To Adjourn	Margaret Flinter	Jill Zorn	None	Passed