

Stakeholder Advisory Meeting

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Victoria Veltri, Ted Doolittle, Ken Lalime, Tekisha Everette, Margaret Flinter, Jonathan Gonzalez-Cruz, Nancy Yedlinm, Pareesa Charmchi Goodwin, Reginald Eadie, Richard Searles, Rob Kosior, Lori Pasqualini, Theresa Riordan, Kathleen Silard, Marie Smith, Jill Zorn

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
1/25/21	Regular	To adjourn	Ken Laime	Reginald Eadie	None	Passed