

Community Health Subgroup

December 15, 2021 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present:

Katie Breslin, Rick Brush, Angie DeMello, Paul Dworkin, Martha Page, Deb Polun, Lyn Salsgiver, Megan Smith, Lisa TepperBates

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
12-15-21	Regular	To approve the meeting minutes of the Community Health Subgroup November 17, 2021 meeting.	Martha Page	Lyn Salsgiver	Deb Polun (A)	Passed
12-15-21	Regular	To accept the 2022 Community Health Subgroup meeting schedule	Lyn Salsgiver	Deb Polun	N/A	Passed
12-15-21	Regular	To adjourn the meeting	Deb Polun	Angie DeMello	N/A	Passed