Governor's Council on Women and Girls Steering Committee Members July 10, 2019

Health & Safety	
Chrysalis Center, Inc.	Sharon Castelli
Clifford Beers	Alice M. Forrester
Central Connecticut State University (CCSU) Early Childhood Studies Program	Candace Barriteau Phaire
CT Against Gun Violence	Melissa Kane
CT Coalition Against Domestic Violence (CCADV)	Ashley Starr Frechette
CT Hospital Association	Mary Reich Cooper
CT Womens Consortium	Shannon Perkins
Domestic Violence Coalition (CCADV)	Ashley Starr Frechette
Domestic Violence Crisis Center	Kevin Shippy
Federal Bureau of Investigations (FBI)	Charles Grady
Hartford Healthcare	Elizabeth (Beth) Deckers
Integrated Refugee and Immigration Services (IRIS)	Chris George
Jane Doe No More	Donna Palomba
March of Dimes	Jordana Frost
Mothers United Against Gun Violence	Deborah Davis
NARAL Pro Choice CT	Sarah Croucher
National Council for Incarcerated & Formerly	
Incarcerated Women & Girls / Women Against Mass	
Incarceration	Tiheba Bain
NH Housing Authority	Karen Dubois Walton
Planned Parenthood	Amanda Skinner
Project Resiliency Movement, LLC	Althea Webber Bates
SEET Consultants LLC	Michele Stewart-Copes
The Diaper Bank	Janet Alfano
The Underground	Annmarie Boulay
UCONN School of Social Work	Margaret Lloyd
Women & Families Center	Jennifer Kellie
Women & Family Life Center (Guilford)	Meghan Scanlon
Yale School of Medicine	Dr. Matthew Drago
YWCA Greenwich	Mary Lee Kiernan

Economic Opportunity & Workforce Equity	
100 Women Who Can	Eleni Kavros DeGraw
American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME)	Emily Demicco
Aronson Consulting, LLC	Amanda Aronson
Connecticut State Employees Association	Patrice Peterson
Collab New Haven	Caroline Smith
Community Foundation of Greater New Haven	Angela G. Powers
Community Renewal Team	Tenesha Grant
CT Campaign for Paid Family Leave	Maddie Granato
CT Legal Rights Project	Kathy Flaherty
CT Womens Business Development Council	Fran Pastore
Department of Disability Services, City of New Haven	Michelle Duprey
Hartford Steam Boiler	Laura Williams
Junior Achievement of Southwest New England	Jeremy Race
Norwalk 2.0	Jackie Lightfield
ReSET	Sarah Bodley
Rome Fastener Corp	Jody Ellant
Service Employees International Union	Rochelle Palache
The Chamber of Commerce, Windham Region, Inc.	Diane Nadeau
The Reitz Group LLC / Womens Wealth	
Empowerment	Alice Reitz
United Labor Agency (ULA, non profit arm of AFL- CIO)	Amy Blackwood
William Casper Graustein Memorial Fund	Janée Woods
Women's Business Center	Milena Erwin
Women's Health USA	Balogh, Andrea L.
Women's Mentoring Network	Lana Gifas
YWCA Hartford	Adrienne W. Cochrane
xCITE at UCONN	David Noble

Education & STEAM	
Albertus Magnus College	Andrea E. Kovacs
American Association of University Women (AAUW)	Nana Amos
Arts for Learning	
Asnuntuck Community College Manufacturing Technology	
Center	Mary Bidwell
AT&T	Abigail Jewett
Aurora	Jennifer Steadman
Bridgeport Education Alliance for Public Schools	Shamare Holmes
Brienza's Academic Advantage	Julie DeLucca-Collins
CT Technology Council's Women of Innovation® Planning	
Committee	Taylor Van Antwerp
CT Virtuosi Chamber Orchestra	Adrian Sylveen
Girl Scouts of CT	Ellyn Savard
Girls for Technology	Sabrina Tucker-Barrett
Girls Inc. of Western Connecticut	Donna Maglio
Goodwin College	Kathleen Bolduc
Hartford Foundation for Public Giving	Melanie Tavares
Manchester Community College	Tracey Ariel
Naugatuck Valley Community College	Deirdre D'Amore
Quinnipiac University	Terri Johnson
Robinson & Cole Government Relations Team	Hilary Felton-Reid
UCONN Foundation	Heather McDonald
UCONN Law School	Karen Demeola
Yale School of Medicine	Matthew Drago
Yale University	Heather Calabrese

Leadership	
AARP	Nora Duncan
Berchem Moses	Rolan Young
Community Foundation Eastern CT	Dr. Carol Williams
CT Bar Association	Ndidi Moses
CT Collective for Women and Girls	Kitty Tyrol
CT Hispanic Bar Association (CHBA)	Patricia Jimenez
CT State Independent Living Council	Daria F. Smith
CT Sun & New England Black Wolves	Maura Doyle
CT Women's Education and Legal Fund	
(CWEALF)	Kate Ferrar
CT Womens Hall of Fame	Sharon Alleman
	Karimah Mickens-
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.	Webber
George W. Crawford Black Bar Association	Aigné Goldsby
League of Women Voters	Carol Reimers
Leckerling, Ladwig & Leamon LLC	Marta Collins
Murtha Cullina LLP	Nan Birdwhistell
National Executive Service Corps	Nancy Brennan
National Organization of Women (NOW)	Cindy Wolfe Boynton
Permanent Commission on Status of Women	
in CT	Tina Courpas
Peters Hamlin LLC	Kristan Peters-Hamlin
Rao and Jo LLC	Prerna Rao
Shoreline Indivisible	Carol L. Rizzolo
United State of Women	Brittney L. Yancy
West Haven Black Coalition	Carroll E. Brown
World Affairs Council CT	Megan Torrey