

Public Safety Policy Committee

Co-Chairs

Chief Alaric Fox	Chief of Police, Enfield, and State Police Colonel (Ret.)
Dr. Brendan Campbell	Pediatric Surgeon, Connecticut Children's Med Center
Andrew Matthews	Executive Director, CT State Police Union, Retired State Trooper
Anthony Campbell	Police Chief, New Haven
Rep. Chris Rosario	CT State Representative
Jack Hennessey	Fire Chief, New Canaan
Mary Fechitt	Founding Director, Voices of September 11th
Matthew Gedansky	State's Attorney, Tolland County
Paul Melanson	Chief of Police, Farmington
Paul Vance	State Police Lieutenant (Ret.)
Po Murray	Chairperson, Newtown Action Alliance
Rick Hart	Deputy Chief, Waterbury Fire Department
RP Eddy	Chief Business Officer, Zume
Shawn Sequiera	Chief of Police, Shelton
Stacy Spell	Program Manager, Project Longevity
Jeremy Ian Stein	Executive Director, CT Against Gun Violence
Troy Raccuia	Chief of Staff, AFSCME Council 4, Retired East Haven Police Officer