STATE OF CONNECTICUT
DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE SERVICES Form AU-726a

Excise/Public Services Taxes Unit Motor Vehicle Fuels Exporter

25 Sigourney Street A

Hartford CT ™ 06106-5032 Monthly Information Report
(Gasoline)

(Rev. 08/01)

Report for Month Ending:

Connecticut Tax Registration Number:

General Instructions
1. This report must be filed with the Commissioner of Revenue Services not later than the 25th day of the month
following the calendar month being reported. Example: The monthly information report for January 1 through
January 31 should be filed on or before February 25.

2. Mail to the Department of Revenue Services (DRS) at the address above.

Name:

Street:

City: State: Zip:

Schedule of Gasoline Purchased in Connecticut for Export

Name and Address of Gallons State of
Licensed Connecticut Distributor of Gasoline Purchased Destination

| declare under penalty of law that | have examined this return (including any accompanying schedules and statements) and,
to the best of my knowledge and belief, it is true, complete, and correct. | understand that the penalty for willfully delivering a
false return to DRS is a fine of not more than $5,000, or imprisonment for not more than 5 years, or both. The declaration of a
paid preparer other than the taxpayer is based on all information of which the preparer has any knowledge.

Signature: Print Name:

Title: Date:




