STATE OF CONNECTICUT DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE SERVICES Excise/Public Services Taxes Unit 25 Sigourney Street Hartford CT 06106-5032

Form AU-726a Motor Vehicle Fuels Exporter **Monthly Information Report** (Gasoline)

Report for Month Ending:

Connecticut Tax Registration Number:

General Instructions

- 1. This report must be filed with the Commissioner of Revenue Services not later than the 25th day of the month following the calendar month being reported. Example: The monthly information report for January 1 through January 31 should be filed on or before February 25.
- 2. Mail to the Department of Revenue Services (DRS) at the address above.

Name:		
Street:		
City:	State:	Zip:

Schedule of Gasoline Purchased in Connecticut for Export			
Name and Address of Licensed Connecticut Distributor of Gasoline	Gallons Purchased	State of Destination	

I declare under penalty of law that I have examined this return (including any accompanying schedules and statements) and, to the best of my knowledge and belief, it is true, complete, and correct. I understand that the penalty for willfully delivering a false return to DRS is a fine of not more than \$5,000, or imprisonment for not more than 5 years, or both. The declaration of a paid preparer other than the taxpayer is based on all information of which the preparer has any knowledge.

Signature: _____ Print Name: _____

(Rev. 08/01)