## **2022 SHIP Advisory Council Members**

Last Name	First Name	Agency
Abraham	Mark	DataHaven
Achong	Natalie	Physician Representative
Barrett	Tanya	United Way of Connecticut
Bergeron	Brenda	CT State Department of Emergency Management and Homeland Security
Borrup	Kevin	CT Children's Hospital
Browne	Frederick	Physician Representative
Carey	Marijane	Carey Consulting
Chatterjee	Supriyo	Independent Consultant
Donelson	Tiffany	CT Health Foundation
Duarte	Andrea	CT State Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services
Gualtieri	Claudio	CT Office of Policy & Management
Gulley	Robyn	North Central Area Agency On Aging
Hamson	Nancy	Yale New Haven Health
Henry	Brenetta	Consumer Representative
Joseph	Trent	CT Association of Directors of Health
Juthani	Manisha	CT Department of Public Health
Lalime	Ken	Community Health Center Association of CT
Larson	Tim	Office of Higher Education
McDonald	George	Consumer Representative
Michel	James	Access Health CT
Moreno	Jorge	Yale New Haven Health
Puttagunta	Sailaja	Iterum Therapeutics
Ramirez	Adrianna	CT Family Support Network
Richards	Brad	CT State Department of Social Services
Santoro	Michael	CT State Department of Housing
Smith	Meghan	CT Hospital Association
Veltri*	Vicki	Malta House of Care Clinic
Windham	Erin	CT State Department of Agriculture
Yearwood	Shannon	CT Hospital Association

<sup>\*</sup>SHIP Advisory Council Chairperson