MOLST Advisory Council

April 11, 2024 | 7:30-8:00am

Meeting Minutes

Members present: Amelia Breyre, Barbara Cass, Rebecca Henderson, Barbara Jacobs, Richard Kamin, Jim McGaughey, Mag Morelli, Carl Schiessl, Scott Sussman, Tracy Wodatch

Members absent: Matt Barrett, Kadesha Collins, Judge Darby, Mary Horan, Cathy Ludlum, Sherry Ng, Cynthia O'Sullivan, Yuliya Riat, John Spencer, Jonathan Weber, Gary Wiemokly

Call to order

• Barbara Cass called the meeting to order at 7:52am

Vote: Approval of the MOLST form

• Barbara Cass called for a vote on the MOLST form

Record of vote:

In favor		Opposed
1.	Amelia Breyre	
2.	Barbara Cass	
3.	Rebecca Henderson	
4.	Barbara Jacobs	
5.	Richard Kamin	
6.	Jim McGaughey	
7.	Mag Morelli	
8.	Carl Schiessl	
9.	Scott Sussman	
10.	Tracy Wodatch	

Total: 10 votes yes, 0 votes no

Closing

- Carl motioned to close the meeting; Tracy seconded.
- The meeting adjourned at 7:52am