The following minutes are draft minutes which are subject to revision, and which have not yet been adopted by the Board.

CONNECTICUT STATE DENTAL COMMISSION MINUTES OF REGULAR MEETING March 6, 2024

COMMISSION MEMBERS PRESENT:	Peter Katz, DMD, Chairman
	Sarita Arteaga, DMD
	Monica Cipes, DMD
	Anatoliy Ravin, DDS
	Mark Longobardi, DMD
	Deborah Dodenhoff, RN
	Craig Fontaine, Esq.
	5

ALSO PRESENT: Kevin Hansted, Hearing Office, DPH (Counsel for the Commission) Audrey Nicolas, DPH Paralegal

CALL TO ORDER - Dr. Katz called the meeting to order at 1:06 p.m.

I. MINUTES

Dr. Peter Katz moved to approve the September 13, 2023, as presented. Dr. Sarita Arteaga seconded the motion. The motion was approved unanimously.

Dr. Peter Katz moved to approve the December 6, 2023, as presented. Dr. Mark Longobardi seconded the motion. The motion was approved unanimously.

ADJOURN - Dr. Peter Katz moved to adjourn. Dr. Anatoliy Ravin seconded the motion. The motion passed unanimously. The meeting was adjourned at 1:12 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, Peter Katz, DMD - Chairman Connecticut State Dental Commission