2022 Advisory Board Membership Attendance

Appointed Authority	Governor/ Senator/ Representative - Appointed by	Appointing Authority	Constituency	Date Appointed	Member	Jan 2022 I	Feb 2022	March 2022	April 2022	May 2022	June 2022	July 2022 No meeting held	Aug 2022	Sept 2022 Me	Nov 2022	Dec 2022
Governor	Malloy	N. Lamont	Commercial Ambulance Provider (1 of 2)	2015	Allard, Gregory	х	х		х	х	х			х	х	х
Governor	Lamont	N. Lamont	Commercial Ambulance Provider (2 of 2)	2021	Robinson, Stacy	х	x	x	x	x	x			x	x	x
Governor		N. Lamont	CT Association of Director's of Health (1 of 1)		OPEN											
Governor	Lamont	N. Lamont	CT Association of EMS Instructors (1 of 1)	2022	Marotto, Scott	-	-	ı	-	x			х			x
Governor	Malloy	N. Lamont	CT College of Emergency Physicians (1 of 3)	2012	Bolton, Lauri	х	x	x	x	x	x		x	x	x	
Governor	Lamont	N. Lamont	CT College of Emergency Physicians (2 of 3)	2021	Caffyn, Sean	x	x	x	x	x	x			x		x
Governor			CT College of Emergency Physicians (3 of 3)		OPEN											
Governor	Malloy	N. Lamont	CT Commission on Fire Prevention & Control (1 of 1)	2018	Stiles, Carol											
Governor	Lamont	N. Lamont	CT Committee on Trauma of American College of Surgeons (1 of 1)	2020	Gates, Jonathan		x			x					x	
Governor	Rell	N. Lamont	CT Emergency Department Nurses Association (1 of 1)	2007	Brescia, Nancy	х	x	x	x	x	x			x		x
Governor	Malloy	N. Lamont	CT Fire Chiefs Association (1 of 1)	2018	Oates, John											
Governor	Malloy	N. Lamont	CT Fire Chiefs Association (1 of 1)	2022	Perez, William		-	ı	-	-	-	-	-	-		x
Governor	Rell	N. Lamont	CT Firefighter's Association (1 of 1))	2007	Guthrie, Robert		x	x		x	x		x	x	x	x
Governor	Rell	N. Lamont	CT Hospital Association (1 of 1)	2008	Daniels, Marielle	x	x	x		x	x		x	x	x	x
Governor	Malloy	N. Lamont	CT Medical Advisory Committee (1 of 1)	2015	McClaine, Kyle	x	x	x	x	x	x			x	x	
Governor			CT Police Chiefs Association (1 of 1)		OPEN											
Governor			CT State Police (1 of 1)		OPEN											L
House Majority Leader (1 of 2)	Ritter	J. Rojas	Volunteer Ambulance Service (1 of 3)	2018	Laucella, Joseph	x				x	x			x	x	x
House Majority Leader (2 of 2)	J. Rojas	J. Rojas	Interest in EMS (3 of 4)	2020	Beaulieu, Joshua	х	x	x	x	x	x		x	x	x	x
House Minority Leader (1 of 3)	Klarides	V. Candelora	Volunteer Ambulance Service (2 of 3)	2016	Loiz, Michael	х	x	x	x	x	x			x		x
House Minority Leader (2 of 3)	Klarides	V. Candelora	For-Profit ambulance (1 of 1)	2017	Schietinger, William	х	x	x	x	x	x		х	х	x	
House Minority Leader (3 of 3)	Klarides	V. Candelora	Interest in EMS (1 of 4)	2019	Johnson, Stephen	х	x		x							
Senate Majority Leader (1 of 3)	Duff	B. Duff	Consumer (3 of 3)	2021	Glaspy, Robert	х	x	х	x	x	x		х	x	x	x
Senate Majority Leader (2 of 3)	Duff	B. Duff	EMT (1 of 1)	2017	Paretzky, Jay	х	x	x	х	x	х		х	х	х	x
Senate Majority Leader (1 of 3)	Jepsen	B. Duff	Municipal Ambulance Service (1 of 1)	1998	Romano, Arthur	х	x		х		х			х		
Senate Minority Leader (1 of 4)	Fasano	K. Kelly	Consumer (2 of 3)	2018	Campion, William	х	x			х						x

2022 Advisory Board Membership Attendance

Appointed Authority	Governor/ Senator/ Representative - Appointed by	Appointing Authority	Constituency	Date Appointed	Member	Jan 2022	Feb 2022	March 2022	April 2022	May 2022	June 2022	July 2022 No meeting held	Aug 2022	Sept 2022	Oct 2022 No Meeting held	Nov 2022	Dec 2022
Senate Minority Leader (2 of 4)	Fasano	K. Kelly	Consumer (1 of 3)	2018	Smith, Irene	х		x	х	x	х		х	х		х	
Senate Minority Leader (3 of 4)	Fasano	K. Kelly	Interest in EMS (2 of 4)	2018	Ziegler, Robert			х	х	х	х		х	х		х	х
Senate Minority Leader (4 of 4)		K. Kelly	Volunteer Ambulance Service (2 of 3)	2021	Spencer, John		х		х		х		х			х	
Senate President Pro Tempore (1 of 3)	Looney	M. Looney	Paramedic (1 of 1)	2018	Potter, Fred	х	х	х	х	х	х			х		х	х
Senate President Pro Tempore (2 of 3)					OPEN												
Senate President Pro Tempore (3 of 3)					OPEN												
Speaker of the House (1 of 3)	Aresimowicz	M. Ritter	Other Area of Expertise (3 of 4)	2021	Quinlavin, John	х	х	х	х	х				х		х	х
Speaker of the House (2 of 3)	Aresimowicz	M. Ritter	Other Area of Expertise (3 of 4)	2019	Tompkins, Daniel	х		х	х	х				х		х	
Speaker of the House (3 of 3)	M. Ritter	M. Ritter	Interest in EMS (4 of 4)	2021	Ferrarotti, Kevin	х		х	х	х	х		х	х		х	х
Statutory			CT EMS Medical Director	ex officio	Kamin, Richard	х	х	х	х	х			х	х		х	х
Statutory			DPH Commissioner Designee	ex officio	Calciano, Raffaella	х	х	х	х	х			х	х		х	
Statutory			President - Region 1	ex officio	Blake, Mark	х	х	х		х	x		-	-		-	-
Statutory			President - Region 1	ex officio	Goodman, Leigh	-	-	-	-	-	-		-	-		-	х
Statutory			President - Region 2	ex officio	Fitzmaurice, William	х	х	х		х	х			х		х	х
Statutory			President - Region 3	ex officio	Tauber, Daniel									х		х	
Statutory			President - Region 4	ex officio	Wilson, Maria	х	х	х	х		х			х		х	х
Statutory			President - Region 5	ex officio	Rosa, Fred	х		х		х	х			х		х	х
			AEMT (1 of 1)		to be determined												
			Other Area of Expertise (4 of 4)		to be determined												
			Other Area of Expertise (3 of 4)		to be determined										_		