Coordinating Committee

Betsey Wingfield replaced Macky McCleary Co-Chair

Garry Brumback, Co-Chair

Members: Workgroup Co-Chairs Academia

Sub-Committees

Statewide response to phosphorus non-point pollution

<u>Chris Malik</u>, Co-Chair <u>Virgil Lloyd</u>, Co-Chair Methods to measure phosphorus and make future projections

Mary Becker, Co-Chair George Adair replaced Roger Dann co-chair, assisted by Fred Andes Municipal options for coming into compliance with WQS

Rowland Denny, Co-Chair Dennis Waz, Co-Chair