2013 Resources Recovery Task Force Member Roster

NAME	BACKGROUND	APPOINTED BY
Macky McCleary	DEEP Deputy Commissioner	Statute
Stephan Diaz	Covanta VP and Regional Manager	Governor
Sean Pappas	DEEP	Governor
Glenn Lockhart	Plant Manager, Wheelabrator	Governor
Joel Freedman	CRRA Board, Management Consulting	Governor
Edward Spinella	Attorney for USA Hauling, All Waste, others.	Rep. Aresimowicz
Lyle Wray	Executive Director, CRCOG	Sen. Williams
Mike Sullivan	OPM Legal Affairs	ОРМ
Andrea Keilty	DAS Policy Advisor	DAS
Jeff K. Bridges	Town Manager, Wethersfield	Rep. Sharkey
Doreen Zaback	Resource Recovery Project Coordinator, Town of Wallingford	Sen. McKinney
Mark Lyon	First Selectman, Town of Washington	Rep. Cafero
Mark Bobman	Executive Director, Bristol Resource Recovery Facility	Sen. Looney