## Subcommittee 4 - Immediate Removal Actions

Name Company
Ben Rieger AnteaGroup

David Kallander CT Dept. of Public Health
Dustin Mitchell Environmental Services, Inc.
Frank Hird O,R&L Commercial
Jean PhillipsPerry \* Pullman & Comley
John J Lyons Symbiosis

Mark Burno CT Department of Economic and Community Development

Michael Bedson CT Department of Transportation
Mitch Wiest \* Roux Associates, Inc.
Paul Jacobi Jacobi, Case and Speranzini
Rachel Rosen Burns & McDonnell
Robert Kovach Eagle Environmental, Inc
Roy Cavanaugh Town of Watertown

Sally Kropp Environmental Contractors, Inc.

Steven C Sosensky Sosensky Law Firm

Pete Zack DEEP John Aceto DEEP Richard Scalora DEEP

## Representing

Licensed Environmental Professionals

State Agency

Licensed Environmental Professionals Commercial real estate brokers Environmental transaction attorneys Any other interested member of the public Licensed Environmental Professionals

State Agency

Licensed Environmental Professionals Environmental transaction attorneys

Representatives of the Environmental Professionals Organization of Connecticut

Licensed Environmental Professionals

Municipal representatives

Licensed Environmental Professionals Environmental transaction attorneys

DEEP Resource - Lead

DEEP Resource DEEP Resource

<sup>\*</sup> Subcommittee chairs