## REMEDIATION COMMITTEE

Last updated on September 18, 2019

**Co-chairs –** Raymond Frigon, Assistant Director, DEEP Remediation Division Rob McCarthy, EnSafe

## **Members**

Michael Accorsi UConn School of Engineering

Lisa Aglieco HRP Associates Inc.
Gail Batchelder HRP Associates Inc.
Kristie Beahm Shipman & Goodwin LLP
Malcolm Beeler Weston & Sampson, Inc.

Patricia Bisacky CT Department of Public Health

Arthur Bogen Naugatuck Valley Council of Governments

Eric Boswell Stantec

Bob Bowden Fuss & O'Neill, Inc.

Eric Brown Connecticut Business & Industry Association

Bob Bruno Connecticut Airport Authority

Aaron Budris

Louis Rosado Burch

Charles Button

Naugatuck Valley Council of Governments

Citizens' Campaign for the Environment

Central Connecticut State University

Dustin Bytautas AECOM

James Campbell Connecticut Airport Authority
John Carroll Independent consultant

Joe Cassidy CT Department of Administrative Services
Steve Civitelli Wallingford Department of Public Health

Eric Congdon Tradebe Environmental Services
Jean Cronin American Chemistry Council

Mallory Daley Hughes & Cronin

Andrew Davis Shipman & Goodwin LLP
Richard Desrosiers GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.
Paul Ferri UConn Division of Public Safety

William Flick WSP USA, Inc.

John Fortner Yale Department of Chemical and Environmental Engineering

Britt Foulds Office of Senator Chris Murphy
Adam Fox CT Department of Transportation

Niko Franceschi-Hofmann Shipman & Goodwin LLP

Raymond Frigon CT Department of Energy and Environmental Protection

Elizabeth Gara

Connecticut Water Works Association

Jane Garibay

State Representative 60<sup>th</sup> District

Con-Test Analytical Laboratory

Nathan Hagelin Wood Environment and Infrastructure Solutions

Anna Hagstrom CT Department of Energy and Environmental Protection

Sam Haydock BL Companies

Bill Heiple Stantec

John Herlihy Aquarion Water Company

Steve Holtman Woodard & Curran

John Hudak Regional Water Authority

Traci lott CT Department of Energy and Environmental Protection

Michael Jannitto Woodard & Curran
Patrick Kearney Town of Manchester

Sally Keating Metropolitan District (MDC)
Kate Keenan CT Department of Public Health
Jay Kelly City of Bristol Fire Department

Jaehong Kim Yale Department of Chemical and Environmental Engineering

Linda Kowalski Group, LLC

Patricia Kozak EnSafe

Jessica Kruczek HRP Associates Inc.

Jill Lacedonia CT Office of the Attorney General

Liz Lacy National Park Service

Diane Lauricella EIG

Aaron Levy Shipman & Goodwin LLP

Baikun Li UConn Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Shane Lockwood Connecticut Association of Directors of Health

Sean Lorden TRC Environmental

Gail Lucchina Public Utilities Regulatory Authority

Brendan MacIntyre Geyser Remediation LLC

Marya Mahoney TRC Environmental

Nelson Malwitz Brookfield Water Pollution Control Authority

Stuart Manley GHD Services Inc.

Lori Mathieu CT Department of Public Health

Rob McCarthy EnSafe

Jeffrey McCutcheon UConn Department of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Patrick McKeown ECT2

Nancy Mendel Winnick, Ruben, Hoffnung, Peabody & Mendel, LLC

Scott Miller Clean Earth

Jeff Morrissette CT Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection

Sara Nason CT Agricultural Experiment Station

Chris Phelps Environment Connecticut

Shannon Pociu CT Department of Energy and Environmental Protection

Bonnie Potocki Weston Solutions

Tom Salimeno Loureiro Engineering Associates, Inc.

David Selger Arcadis

Tiziana Shea CT Department of Public Health

Zachary Smith AECOM

Paul Tanner O'Reilly, Talbot & Okun

Ryan Tetreault CT Department of Public Health

Ed Thornlimb US Ecology

Thomas Valentine EDR Mark Vannoy ECT2

Mathew Wallach CT Department of Public Health

Nick Wallick Hebron Fire Department
Philip Warner HRP Associates Inc.
Brad Weeks The Kowalski Group, LLC
Eric Weiner Windsor Climate Action

Alison Wilcox CT Department of Public Health

Bruce Wittchen CT Office of Policy and Management

Dale Wynkoop ECT2