POLLUTION PREVENTION COMMITTEE

Last updated on September 18, 2019

Co-Chairs - Jeff Morrissette, State Fire Administrator

Peter Zack, Assistant Director, DEEP Emergency Response and Spill Prevention Division

Members

Michael Accorsi UConn School of Engineering Kristie Beahm Shipman & Goodwin LLP

James Berardino Connecticut Water Works Association
Patricia Bisacky CT Department of Public Health
Jessica Bowman American Chemistry Council

Eric Brown Connecticut Business & Industry Association

Bob Bruno Connecticut Airport Authority

Aaron Budris Naugatuck Valley Council of Governments
Louis Rosado Burch Citizens' Campaign for the Environment

James Campbell Connecticut Airport Authority
Anthony Capuano West Haven Fire Department
Eric Congdon Tradebe Environmental Services
Jean Cronin American Chemistry Council

Kim Czapla CT Department of Energy and Environmental Protection

Mallory Daley Hughes & Cronin

Erin DeSantis American Chemistry Council
Richard Desrosiers GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.
Kevin Dillon Connecticut Airport Authority

Rob Dollak CT Military

Bill Dornbos Farmington River Watershed Association

Niko Franceschi-Hofmann Shipman & Goodwin LLP

Raymond Frigon CT Department of Energy and Environmental Protection

Elizabeth Gara Connecticut Water Works Association

Margaret Gorman American Chemistry Council

Anna Hagstrom CT Department of Energy and Environmental Protection

Bill Heiple Stantec

John Herlihy Aquarion Water Company

Sean Hughes & Cronin

James Hutton UConn Environmental Health and Safety

David Kallander CT Department of Public Health

Patrick Kearney Town of Manchester

Sally Keating Metropolitan District (MDC)
Kate Keenan CT Department of Public Health

Khaula Khatlani CT Department of Public Health

Joy Kloss BL Companies

Linda Kowalski The Kowalski Group, LLC

Jill Lacedonia CT Office of the Attorney General

Renee Lani FluoroCouncil

Eric Lindquist CT Office of Policy and Management

Shane Lockwood Connecticut Association of Directors of Health

Brendan MacIntyre Geyser Remediation LLC

Marya Mahoney TRC Environmental

Lori Mathieu CT Department of Public Health

Joe McAuliffe Windsor Town Council

Brian McCarthy EnSafe

Shannon Miller Metropolitan District (MDC)

Jeff Morrissette CT Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection

Scott Muska Public Utilities Regulatory Authority
Benjamin Neumon Connecticut Army National Guard

William Pfeiffer HRP Associates

Chris Phelps Environment Connecticut

Shannon Pociu CT Department of Energy and Environmental Protection

Krystal Pollitt Yale School of Public Health
Matt Ranelli Shipman & Goodwin LLP

James Rusling UConn Department of Chemistry

Caleb Scheetz Fuss & O'Neill, Inc.

Tiziana Shea CT Department of Public Health

Jaimeson Sinclair CT Department of Energy and Environmental Protection

Kelly Sinko Steuber CT Office of Policy and Management

Alexandra Stark EnSafe

Jonathan Steinberg Connecticut General Assembly
Brian Toal CT Department of Public Health
Tom Tyler Metropolitan District (MDC)
Steve Vitko Regional Water Authority

Mathew Wallach CT Department of Public Health

Nick Wallick Hebron Fire Department
Brad Weeks The Kowalski Group, LLC
Eric Weiner Windsor Climate Action

Adam Weissman EnSafe

Alison Wilcox CT Department of Public Health

Jeff Willson Weston & Sampson, Inc.
Vasilis Vasiliou Yale School of Public Health

Peter Zack CT Department of Energy and Environmental Protection