GC3 Member	Title	Organization	GC3 Subcommittee Assignment
Claire Coleman	Undersecretary, Secretary's designee	Office of Policy & Management	Adaptation
Matt Fulda	Executive Director	Connecticut Metropolitan Council of Governments	Adaptation
Kevin Grigg	President & CEO	Fuss & O'Neill	Adaptation
Bryan Hurlburt	Commissioner	Department of Agriculture	Adaptation
Curt Johnson	President	Save the Sound	Adaptation
George Kral	Town Planner	Town of Guilford	Adaptation
Alexandra Daum	Deputy Commissioner/ Commissioner's Designee	Department of Economic & Community Development	Adaptation
Andrew Mais	Commissioner	Department of Insurance	Adaptation
James O'Donnell	Executive Director	UConn, Connecticut Institute for Resilience & Climate Adaptation	Adaptation
James Rovella	Commissioner (Brenda Bergeron, Designee)	Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection	Adaptation

Heather Aaron	Deputy Commissioner	Department of Public Health	Adaptation & Mitigation
Frogard Ryan	Executive Director	The Nature Conservancy	Adaptation & Mitigation
Katie Dykes	Commissioner	Department of Energy & Environmental Protection	Adaptation & Mitigation
Garrett Eucalitto	Deputy Commissioner (Robert Bell is designee)	Department of Transportation	Adaptation & Mitigation
Patrick Brown	Chief Technology Architect	The Hartford	Mitigation
Lee Cruz	Director of Community Outreach	The COMMUNITY Foundation for Greater New Haven	Mitigation
Bryan Garcia	Chief Executive Officer & President	Connecticut Green Bank	Mitigation
Noel Petra	Deputy Commissioner	Department of Administrative Services	Mitigation
Deb Geyer	VP Environmental Health & Safety and Corporate Sustainability	Stanley Black and Decker	Mitigation
Marissa Gillett	Chairperson	Public Utilities Regulatory Authority	Mitigation
Aziz Dehkan	Executive Director	CT Roundtable on Climate and Jobs	Mitigation

Seila Mosquera- Bruno	Commissioner (Deputy Commissioner Hanks and Michele Helou, designees)	Department of Housing	Mitigation
Brenda Watson	Executive Director	Operation Fuel	Mitigation