## Information and Telecommunication Systems Executive Steering Committee

Mr. Mark Raymond
Chief Information Officer
Committee Chairperson

August 1, 2019

## Membership

Statutory Requirement	Name	Designee
Commissioner of DAS	Mr. Josh Geballe, Commissioner, DAS	Mr. Mark Raymond, Chair,
		Chief Information Officer
Secretary of the Office of Policy and Management	Melissa McCaw,	Mr. John Vittner,
	Secretary, OPM	Director, IT Policy
Office of the Secretary of State	The Honorable Denise Merrill, Secretary of State	Tom Miano,
		IT Manager
Department of Revenue Services	Scott Jackson,	
	Commissioner	
Department of Motor Vehicles	Sibongile Magubane,	
	Commissioner	
Department of Social Services	Deidre Gifford,	
	Commissioner	
Department of Insurance	Andrew Mais,	Joshua Hershman,
	Commissioner	Deputy Commissioner

## **AGENDA**

- Welcome and Introductions
- Review and approve Minutes
- ITESC Governance Model
- Digital Governance Overview
- Digital Delivery Options
- CI Overview
- CI Project Summaries and SOW's
- Content Mitigation Update
- CI Monthly Report

## Meetings

Meetings will occur on the first Thursday of every month (Time TBD) at 55 Farmington Avenue, Hartford, CT, Conference Room 1006

- 8/1/2019, 10:30am-12pm
- 9/5/2019
- 10/3/2019
- · 11/7/2019
- 12/5/2019