



Information and Telecommunication Systems Executive Steering Committee



Mr. Mark Raymond Chief Information Officer Committee Chairperson

June 27, 2012

MEMBERSHIP

Statutory Requirement	Name	Designee
Commissioner of DAS	Mr. Donald DeFronzo,	Mr. Mark Raymond,
	Commissioner, DAS	Chief Information Officer
Secretary of the Office of Policy and	Mr. Benjamin Barnes,	Mr. John Vittner,
Management	Secretary, OPM	Director, IT Policy
Office of the State Comptroller	The Honorable Kevin Lembo,	Mr. Angelo Romano,
	State Comptroller	Director, CoreCT
Office of the State Treasurer	The Honorable Denise L. Nappier,	Mr. Leon Rippel,
	State Treasurer	IT Manager
Chairperson of the Board of Trustees for	Mr. Lawrence McHugh,	Dr. Nancy Bull, Vice Provost,
The University of Connecticut	Chairperson	Chief Information Officer
Chairperson of the Board of Regents for	Mr. Lewis Robinson,	Dr. Wendy Chang,
Higher Education	Chairperson	Chief Information Officer
Chairperson of the Board of The University for	Mr. Sanford Cloud, Jr.	Ellen Faucher, Assistant Vice President,
the Connecticut Health Center	Chairperson	Enterprise Systems









AGENDA

- Introductions
- Changes in State Government impacting Information Technology
 - Reassignment of Agency IT Managers
 - Merger of DOIT into DAS
 - + OPM Responsibility for CGS § 4d-7 (PA 11-48 § 14)
- Labor & Management IT Workgroup
- Overview of IT Bond Fund
- Standards Refresh







