Information and Telecommunication Systems Executive Steering Committee



Mr. Mark Raymond
Chief Information Officer
Committee Chairperson

December 1, 2016

MEMBERSHIP

Statutory Requirement	Name	Designee
Commissioner of DAS	Ms. Melody Currey, Commissioner, DAS	Mr. Mark Raymond, Chair, Chief Information Officer
Secretary of the Office of Policy and Management	Mr. Benjamin Barnes, Secretary, OPM	Mr. John Vittner, Director, IT Policy
Office of the Secretary of State	The Honorable Denise Merrill, Secretary of State	
Department of Revenue Services	Kevin Sullivan, Commissioner	
Department of Economic and Community Development	Catherine Smith, Commissioner	
Department of Motor Vehicles	Michael Bzdyra Commissioner	
Department of Social Services	Roderick Bremby Commissioner	

AGENDA

- Welcome
- Review / Approve Minutes
- Assess new Project Summaries or Statements of Work
- Monthly Report and Resource Allocation
- Other Business/Wrap Up

MEETINGS

Meetings will occur on the first Thursday of every month at 1:00 pm at 55 Farmington Ave, Hartford, Conference Room 1006

- **1/5/17**
- **2/2/17**