Local, State and Federal Officials

Antonia Moran Council Member David Litrico

4 S Eagleville Road 4 S Eagleville Road

Storrs-Mansfield, CT 06268 Storrs-Mansfield, CT 06268

Deputy Mayor Ben Shaiken Council Member Ronald Shurin

4 S Eagleville Road 4 S Eagleville Road

Storrs-Mansfield, CT 06268 Storrs-Mansfield, CT 06268

Council Member Samuel Bruder

Council Member Bill Tomecko

4 S Eagleville Road

Storrs-Mansfield, CT 06268 Storrs-Mansfield, CT 06268

Cynthia van Zelm
Council Member Brian Coleman

4 S Eagleville Road Executive Director

Storrs-Mansfield, CT 06268 Mansfield Downtown Partnership

PO Box 513

Council Member Dr, Carlita Cotton Storrs-Mansfield, CT 06268

4 S Eagleville Road

Storrs-Mansfield, CT 06268 Rochelle Lambert, Assessor

4 S Eagleville Road

Council Member Chris Kueffner

Storrs-Mansfield, CT 06268

4 S Eagleville Road

Storrs-Mansfield, CT 06268 Michael Ninteau

Building and Housing Director

4 S Eagleville Road

Storrs-Mansfield, CT 06268

Timothy Merrill Joe Courtney

Resident State Trooper US Congressman, 2nd District

4 S Eagleville Road 55 Main Street, Suite 250

Storrs-Mansfield, CT 06268 Norwich, CT 06360

Derek Dilaj Richard Blumenthal

Assistant Town Engineer US Senator

4 S Eagleville Road 915 LAFAYETTE BOULEVARD

Storrs-Mansfield, CT 06268 SUITE 304

BRIDGEPORT, CT 06604

Sara-Ann Chaine, CCTC

Town Clerk Christopher Murphy

4 S Eagleville Road US Senator

Storrs-Mansfield, CT 06268 Colt Gateway

120 Huyshope Avenue, Suite 401

Jennifer Kaufman, Director Planning and Zoning

Inland Wetlands Agent

4 S Eagleville Road Dept of Energy and Environmental Protection

Storrs-Mansfield, CT 06268 Katie Dykes

79 Elm Street

Hartford, CT 06106

Jerl Casey Hartford CT 06106

Collector of Revenue

4 S Eagleville Road Department of Public Health

Storrs-Mansfield, CT 06268 Manisha Juthani, MD.

410 Capitol Ave

Robert L. Miller, Director of Health Hartford CT 06134

4 South Eagleville Road

Mansfield, CT 06268

Council on Environmental Quality Federal DEP David Cash

Brenda Mallory, Chair 1 Ashburton Place

730 Jackson Place Boston MA 02108

Washington DC 20006

CT Historic Preservation Office

Dept of Economic and Community Development Jonathan Kinney

Alexandra Daum 450 Columbus Boulevard Suite 5

450 Columbus Blvd Hartford CT 06103

Hartford CT 06103-0000

Office of Policy and Management

Department of Transportation Jeffrey Beckham

Pete Buttigieg 450 Capitol Ave

1200 New Jersey Ave, SE Hartford CT 06106

Washington DC 2059

CT Attorney General William Tong

Capitol Region Council of Governments 110 Sherman St Mackenzie Hall

350 Church St Third Floor, Hartford CT 06105-0000

Hartford, CT 06103

2800 Berlin Turnpike

Newington CT 06111-0000

Department of Transportation

Dept of Emergency Services and Public

Protection, James Rovella

287 West St

Garrett T. Eucalitto

Rocky Hill CT 06067

Dept. of Admin. Services and the Labor Dept.

Comptroller Sean Scanlon Dante Bartolomeo Commissioner

165 Capitol Avenue 200 Folly Brook Blvd

Hartford CT 06106-0000 Wethersfield CT 06109

CT Airport Authority

Stephanie Thomas

Kevin Dillion

CT Secretary of State

CAA administrative offices,

Bradley International Airport Terminal A 3rd Fl
Admin Offices

Windsor Locks, CT 06094

Mae Flexer

Gregg Haddad

CT State Senator

Public Utilities Regulatory Authority

300 Capitol Avenue

Michael Caron

Hartford, CT, 06106

10 Franklin Square

CT State Representative
Department of Administrative Services
300 Capitol Avenue
450 Columbus Blvd.
Hartford, CT, 06106

Erick Russell
CT State Treasurer
165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT, 06106

Sean Scanlon CT State Comptroller 165 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT, 06106

New Britian CT 06051