Officials and Legislators

Exhibit 11

Andre F. Baker Jr.

State representative, District 124

Legislative Office Building, Room 5005

Hartford, CT 06106-1591

Comptroller Sean Scanlon

165 Capitol Avenue

Hartford CT 06106-0000

CT DEEP Katie Dykes

79 Elm Street

Hartford CT 06106-5127

Federal DEP David Cash

1 Ashburton Place

Boston MA 02108

Herron Gaston

State Senator District S23

Legislative Office Building

Room 2000

Hartford, CT 06106-1591

Richard Blumenthal

US senator

915 LAFAYETTE BOULEVARD

SUITE 304

BRIDGEPORT, CT 06604

CT Historic Preservation Office

Jonathan Kinney

450 Columbus Boulevard Suite 5

Hartford CT 06103

Christopher Murphy

US Senator

Colt Gateway

120 Huyshope Avenue, Suite 401

Hartford, CT 06106

Office of Policy and Management

Jeffrey Beckham

450 Capitol Ave

Hartford CT 06106

Jim Himes

US Congressman

Fourth District

350 Fairfield Ave. Suite 603

Bridgeport, CT 06604

CT Attorney General William Tong

110 Sherman St Mackenzie Hall

Hartford CT 06105-0000

Dept of Energy and Environmental Protection Dept of Emergency Services and Public Protection Katie Dykes James Rovella 79 Elm Street 287 West St Hartford CT 06106 Rocky Hill CT 06067 Department of Public Health Dept. of Administrative Services and the Labor Manisha Juthani, MD. Dept. 410 Capitol Ave Dante Bartolomeo Commissioner Hartford CT 06134 200 Folly Brook Blvd Wethersfield CT 06109 Council on Environmental Quality Brenda Mallory, Chair CT Airport Authority 730 Jackson Place **Kevin Dillion** Washington DC 20006 CAA administrative offices, Bradley International Airport Terminal A 3rd Fl Admin Offices Dept of Economic and Community Development Windsor Locks CT Alexandra Daum 450 Columbus Blvd Public Utilities Regulatory Authority Hartford CT 06103-0000 Michael Caron 10 Franklin Square **Department of Transportation**

New Britian CT 06051

1200 New Jersey Ave, SE

Washington DC 20590

Pete Buttigieg

Department of Transportation

Garrett T. Eucalitto

2800 Berlin Turnpike

Newington CT 06111-0000

Local Officials

Joseph P. Ganim (D) Tom Gill Director

Mayor of Bridgeport Office of Planning and Economic Development

999 Broad Street 999 Broad Street

Bridgeport, CT, 06604 Bridgeport, CT 06604

Lydia N. Martinez (D) Anjerice Miller

Bridgeport City Clerk City of Bridgeport, Senior HCD Manager

45 Lyon Terrace 999 Broad Street

Bridgeport, CT, 06604 Bridgeport, CT 06604

Arben Kica Sumit Sharma, MPH, MDiv

City Building Official Deputy Director of Public Health and Social

45 Lyon Terrace Services

Bridgeport, CT, 06604 999 Broad Street

Bridgeport, CT 06604

Jon Urquidi

Bridgeport, CT, 06604

City Engineer Council President Aidee Nieves

45 Lyon Terrace 348 Park Street 06608

Bridgeport, CT, 06604

Paul Boucher, Administrator

President Pro Tempore Ernest E. Newton, II

City of Bridgeport Zoning 190 Read Street

Bridgeport, CT, 06607

45 Lyon Terrace

Majority Leader Amy Marie Vizzo-Paniccia

565 Goldenrod Avenue

Bridgeport, CT, 06604 Councilman Frederick Hodges

Deputy Majority Leader: Jeanette Herron 195 Fairview Avenue

202 Arlington Street Bridgeport, CT, 06606

Bridgeport, CT, 06606

Councilwoman Michelle Lyons

Deputy Majority Leader Rolanda Smith 91 Jewett Avenue

1099 Iranistan Avenue Bridgeport, CT, 06606

Bridgeport, CT, 06604

Councilman Tyler Mack

Deputy Majority Leader: Jorge Cruz 1115 Main Street, Unit 604

249 Black Rock Avenue Apt. 2-L Bridgeport, CT, 06604

Bridgeport, CT, 06605

Councilwoman Mary A. McBride-Lee

Sergeant at Arms Richard Ortiz 125 Hillcrest Road

9 Elm Court Bridgeport, CT, 06606

Bridgeport, CT, 06606

Councilman Matthew McCarthy

Councilman Aikeem G. Boyd 29 Harbor Avenue

783 Garfield Avenue Bridgeport, CT, 06605

Bridgeport, CT, 06606

Councilwoman Jazmarie Melendez

Councilman Scott Burns 55 North Bishop Avenue

29 Eames Boulevard Bridgeport, CT, 06610

Bridgeport, CT, 06605 Councilwoman Maria H. Pereira

Councilman Alfredo Castillo 80 Granfield Avenue A1

1737 Noble Avenue Bridgeport, CT, 06610

Bridgeport, CT, 06610

Councilwoman Rolanda Smith

1099 Iranistan Avenue

Bridgeport, CT, 06604

Councilman Dasha T. Spell

284 Beechwood Avenue

Bridgeport, CT, 06604

Councilwoman Maria I. Valle

561 Brooks Street

Bridgeport, CT, 06608