SUPPLEMENTAL CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on this 3rd day of June 2020, notice of Verogy's intent to file the

Petition was sent via certificate of mailing to the following:

STATE OFFICIALS:

Kurt Westby, Commissioner State of Connecticut Department of Labor 200 Folly Brook Boulevard Wethersfield, CT 06109

Josh Geballe, Commissioner State of Connecticut Department of Administrative Services 450 Columbus Boulevard – Suite 1501 Hartford, CT 06103

Michelle H. Seagull, Commissioner State of Connecticut Department of Consumer Protection 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901 Hartford, Connecticut 06103-1840

TORRINGTON TOWN OFFICIALS:

Christine Altman, Chair Conservation Commission City of Torrington 140 Main Street Torrington, CT 06790

NEW HARTFORD TOWN OFFICIALS:

Alison Murdock, Chair Conservation Commission Town of New Hartford 530 Main Street New Hartford, CT 06057 Kunig mu

Kenneth C. Baldwin, Esq. Robinson & Cole LLP 280 Trumbull Street Hartford, CT 06103

Telephone: (860) 275-8200

Attorneys for Torrington Solar One, LLC and

VCP, LLC d/b/a Verogy