Bates Number: 232

ATTACHMENT 10

Bates Number: 233

CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE

	2016, copies of this Application Amendment
	onmental Compatibility and Public Need for the of a Wireless Telecommunications Facility were sent
by certified mail, return receipt requested,	·
.,	te are reneming.
Dated	
	Cuddy & Feder LLP
	445 Hamilton Avenue, 14 th Floor
	White Plains, New York 10601
	Attorneys for the Applicants:
	American Tower Corp ("ATC") and
	New Cingular Wireless PCS LLC ("AT&T")
Stat	te and Regional
The Honorable George Jepsen	Connecticut Department of Emergency
Attorney General	Services & Public Protection
Office of the Attorney General	Division of Emergency Management and
omes of the Attorney denoted	Division of Emergency Management and

55 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Energy & Environmental Protection Rob Klee, Commissioner 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Public Health Dr. Raul Pino, Commissioner 410 Capitol Avenue P.O. Box 340308 Hartford, CT 06134

Homeland Security Dora B. Schriro, Commissioner 25 Sigourney Street, 6th Floor Hartford, CT 06106-5042

Department of Economic & Community Development Catherine Smith, Commissioner 505 Hudson Street Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Transportation James P. Redeker, Commissioner 2800 Berlin Turnpike Newington, CT 06111

Council on Environmental Quality

Susan D. Merrow, Chair

79 Elm Street

Hartford, CT 06106

Steven Reviczky, Commissioner 165 Capitol Avenue

Department of Agriculture

Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Energy & Environmental

Protection

Public Utilities Regulatory Authority

Chairman Arthur House
Ten Franklin Square
New Britain, CT 06051

State House Representative 37th District

Ed Jutila

Connecticut House Democrats

L.O.B. Room 4046 Hartford, CT 06106

Office of Policy and Management

Benjamin Barnes, Secretary

450 Capitol Avenue

Hartford, CT 06106-1379

State Senator District S20

Paul M. Formica

Legislative Office Building

Room 3400

Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Economic and Community

Development-Offices of Culture and

Tourism

Daniel Forrest, State Historic Preservation

Officer

One Constitution Plaza, 2nd Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

James S. Butler, Executive Director Southeastern Connecticut Council of

Governments

5 Connecticut Avenue

Norwich, CT 06360

Federal

Federal Aviation Administration

800 Independence Avenue, SW

Washington, DC 20591

United States Senator Richard Blumenthal

90 State House Square, 10th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

Federal Communications Commission

445 12th Street SW

Washington, D.C. 20554

United States Senator Christopher S.

Murphy

One Constitution Plaza, 7th Fl.

Hartford, Connecticut 06103

Congressman Joe Courtney 2nd Congressional District 55 Main Street, Suite 250 Norwich, CT 06360

Town of East Lyme

First Selectman Mark C. Nickerson Town of East Lyme P.O. Box 519 108 Pennsylvania Avenue Niantic, CT 06357

Inland Wetlands Agency Cheryl Lozanov, Chairwoman Town of East Lyme

P.O. Box 519

108 Pennsylvania Avenue

Niantic, CT 06357

Conservation of Natural Resources

Commission

Arthur Carlson, Chairman

Town of East Lyme

P.O. Box 519

108 Pennsylvania Avenue

Niantic, CT 06357

Lesley Blais, Town Clerk Town of East Lyme

P.O. Box 519

108 Pennsylvania Avenue

Niantic, CT 06357

Planning Commission
Brian Schuch, Chairman
Town of East Lyme

P.O. Box 519

108 Pennsylvania Avenue

Niantic, CT 06357

Zoning Commission

Marc Salerno, Chairman

Town of East Lyme

P.O. Box 519

108 Pennsylvania Avenue

Niantic, CT 06357